AGM report

12 Nov 2018 4:48 PM | Scott Forsyth (Administrator)

The KCTS held its AGM Oct 24th.

There was a good turnout and we had an election for 4 board positions.

The new board is:

Dave Diplock

Erik Laithwaite

Vince Booth

Rachael Roussin

Katie Spittlehouse

Gord McAlpine

Thanks to the returning members (Erik, Vince, Gord) and please welcome the new members (Rachael, Katie, Dave)